If you have live campaign and downgrade to a Basic plan or cancel your account, your campaign will continue to run and your entrants will not be effected. You will not be able to edit your campaign, add new Tracking Links or new email integrations.
If you've integrated with your ESP, you'll still be able to get your entries as they will continue to be sent to your ESP.
You will not be able to download your entries in-app if you cancel your account.
Questions about downgrading? We can help - email@example.com.