You cannot "un-launch" a campaign in DojoMojo. If a campaign has already started and you have accepted entries, you must select a winner before ending a campaign. If you have started the campaign but no brands have promoted it yet and you have no entries, simply don't promote the campaign or send out tracking links. This will hide your campaign and prevent anyone from accessing it.
If you haven't started the campaign yet, you can cancel it in the My Partnerships tab.
Only a Host can delete a campaign. If you need to delete a campaign that has not been promoted, just follow these steps:
- Navigate to the campaign you wish to delete and click launch the drop-down menu at the bottom of the campaign card.
- To delete the campaign, click the Delete button.
Note: Campaigns are permanently deleted, so make sure you really want to delete the selected campaign before you complete the action.